Congratulations to our 2018 Year 7 Leaders

Congratulations to the Year 7 leaders who have just been elected by their peers to join the Student Representative Council for 2018.

There was a large field of candidates and I wish to commend all of them for the high standard of their applications. The successful leaders will represent their Homerooms with pride and commitment, and support the Year 12 leaders as members of the portfolio committees. I look forward to working with them over the coming months.

The Year 7 leaders for 2018 are:

Nishi Jayawickrema
Isabella Teasdale

Rory O’Neill
Jodie Ophel

de la Hoyde
Isabel Bauer
Amanda Nguyen

Sasha Fitzgerald
Hannah Carmody

Ivy Baldwin
Eva Petkovic

Isabella Mowday
Lily Richardson

Ashlee Nelson
Sophia Marra

Mia Galipo
Jayde Owen

Kerrie House, Dean of Students – Year 7

Scroll to Top